Knockouts 2016-17

Congratulation to all the winners and big thanks to everyone who has taken part in any (or all) of the competitions, we have had some superb turnouts and spectacular darts.

Sid Stickley – Winners: West Moors B

Vincent Trophy – Winners: Owls Nest B

Horizon Shield – Winners: Newtown Conservative Club

Ivor Thomas Trophy – Winners: West Moors X

Mens Singles A and B Sections – Winner: Spencer Chapman (West Moors B)

Mens Singles C,D and E Sections – Winner: R MacFarlane (White Heather B) 

Womens Singles – Winner: S Langston (Oddfellows)

Ron Smith Pairs – Winner: Thomas Chant and Dennis Crane (Colehill DRUS)

3s Tournament – Winner: West Moors X – B

Hot Shots – The top scorers and finishers in all leagues

Allegiant is a business WordPress theme geared towards online businesses and agencies.

This theme is focused towards providing a complete showcase of your portfolio, sporting a full-page design that will surely wow your visitors.

Recent Posts